Logo Jouster Skutsje

Contactgegevens

Het Jouster Skutsje en haar belangen worden behartigd door Stichting Skûtsje Haskerlân

VoorzitterTseard de Jongvoorzitter@jousterskutsje.nl06 41382830
SecretarisFrank Nijholtsecretaris@jousterskutsje.nl06 22792311
PenningmeesterAbel Zeilstrapenningmeester@jousterskutsje.nl06 51510034
Algemeen (t.c)Siep van der Valkcontact@jousterskutsje.nl06 51581442
Algemeen (t.c)Maarten Sicklercontact@jousterskutsje.nl06 46101679
Algemeen (spon.c)Johan de Leeuwcontact@jousterskutsje.nl06 51051512